Contact

You can contact us with any special education needs or disability enquiries.

Unfortunately due to the current situation all our officers are now working remotely. If you are not working with an particular member of staff please call 07881 268109 and your call will be answered as soon as we are able or contact us via the link below.

If you are working with a specific worker, please dial them directly on the numbers below or send them an email to ask for a call back and they will contact you as soon as they are able. All non-essential meetings have been postponed – however please discuss this with your worker and they will advise on each individual situation.
Kerry – 07795 811405 / kerry.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Donna – 07717 224671 / Donna.Sanderson@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Rachel – 07500 033956 / Rachel.White@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Sally – 07887 057488 / Sally.Thomas@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Andy – 07824 895305 / Andrew.Lound@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Sarah – 07881 268109 / Sarah.Lowe@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Maria – 07789 092575 / Maria.Ridge@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Leanne – 07584 174874 / leanne.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk
 
Thank you for your patience.
 
Online
 
Telephone
Call Rotherham SENDIASS on 01709 823627
 
Address
Rotherham SENDIASS
Riverside House
1st Floor, Wing C
Rotherham
S65 1AE
South Yorkshire
 
We will always try to answer your enquiry straight away. If we need to pass your enquiry to an officer, they will contact you as soon as possible.
 

Download our privacy notice